Who is Frank Largusa?

In the recent comments section, you’ll find a comment by Just Do It pasting a letter in support of Kelly by a guy named Frank Largusa.  Who is Mr. Largusa?

Well, he’s the President of a company named Semano in Hayward:

Semano Inc. was incorporated in May of 1993 and was primarily formed to serve the demanding needs of the semoconductor industry relating to technical anodizing.  The forming partners have over 30 years of collective experience in the anodizing processing and business relating to the semiconductor industry.

Semano Inc. has designed a facility that includes a dedicated line for anodizing, selective nickel plating and chemical cleaning components, gas distribution plates, and etch.

What’s his deal?

Maybe he’s a friend of Kelly’s.  Maybe Semano has some REL/B-4 money…who knows.  Why he’d want to associate with a criminal like Kelly is beyond our understanding.  But since he’s not with us, he’s against us.  Consider emailing or calling Bengie Barretto to request a meeting with Frank.

Semano Inc. 

31757 Knapp St.
Hayward, CA. 94544
Phone: 510-489-2360      Fax: 510-489-4247 

Name                                      Title                                                         Email 

Frank Largusa             President                           flargusa@semanoinc.com

Hans Sellge                VP/Engineering                     hsellge@semanoinc.com

Jose Dacorro               Production Mgr                     jdacorro@semanoinc.com

Harrison Pham            Q.A. Manager                      hpham@semanoinc.com

Bengie Barretto           Scheduling                         bbarretto@semanoinc.com

Maggie Jimenez          Shipping/Receiving                mjimenez@semanoinc.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s