Please Read This

Vote NO on the reorganization plan.

It’s quite simple.

Vote NO if you are part of the 99% who got stabbed in the back by the Ngs.

Vote yes if you support continued behavior many believe is criminal.

Got it?

Spread the word.

 

 

1 thought on “Please Read This

  1. This is from Dixon Collins:

    Dear Fellow Investor,

    I have received numerous telephone calls concerning the proposed
    Chapter 11 reorganization plan for R.E. Loans. Most callers want to
    know how I intend to vote on the plan.

    I have not received a ballot but when I do I intend to vote “No.” Here
    are some things that I have considered. You can make up your own
    mind.

    First, page 4 of Exhibit B in your ballot packet of documents states
    that I received a distribution of $152,297.11 after the Exchange
    Agreement and that I would be subject to claw back if the plan fails.
    Exhibit B is totally false. I did not receive one single penny from
    R.E. Loans after the Exchange Agreement or at any other time. I have
    lost $497,991.46, my entire life savings. If the plan passes, unlike
    some other investors, I will not benefit from the compromise on claw
    back.

    Second, please read Robert Brower’s analysis of Exhibit B on the
    Equitatus blog. You can download it and read it at your leisure. I
    have read his post and I agree that Exhibit B is not accurate, not
    reliable, and very misleading.

    Equitatus Blog: http://equitatus.wordpress.com/

    Third, please read Robert Brower’s post on the Bar-K blog about the
    Wells Fargo lawsuit and how it would be “a go” if the plan is rejected
    and the case goes into Chapter 7.

    Robert Brower Comment: https://barkinvestors.wordpress.com/2012/05/21/no-means-no/comment-page-1/#comment-2904

    Fourth, although I am not a lawyer, in my judgment the proposed plan
    of reorganization does not provide the investors treatment consistent
    with their legal entitlement. I further believe that rejection of the
    proposed plan would most likely lead to a result more favorable to the
    investors as a whole.

    Finally, those of you who know me know that I have always been a
    champion of all the investors, not a select few.

    I am not a member of or a friend of anyone in the Ng family. When the
    Department of Corporations tried its case against Barney Ng, I
    testified for the Department and against Barney Ng.

    To be 100% clear, I intend to vote “No” on the proposed plan.

Leave a comment